Some people think that being able to communicate with others online is breaking down geographical barriers and enabling people, who would normally never have the chance to meet, to communicate. What are the advantages of international communication online? Are there any disadvantages to this?

In recent days due to the technology development it is becoming popular among all age group people to communicate through the internet with one another. However, some people claim that it makes troubles with geographical barriers as empty hopes to gather one day with them. In the following paragraphs I will discuss the favourable and unfavourable aspects of this statement. On the one hand, it is undeniable that in today's modernized when people tend to more spend their time on the internet websites, softwares or messengers. The latest one is the main reason to discover new friends or even make relationships. In fact, it makes a huge advantage for disabled people who cannot walk or speak. As an example, the majority of invalid population is stuck in the depression due to their abilities as well as the online international communication in some ways helps them to have less time thinking about themselves. On the other hand, it is frequently noted that in recent days the novel type of crime is becoming widespread. The cyber crime is a new way to rob simple or sophisticated people through the internet. To illustrate, the guilties responsible for or chargeable with a reprehensible act guiltiest gates of cyber offence may steal person's documents like the passport ID or credit card codes just by way of messaging. Moreover, if the robber is from another country sufferer will be enabled to find him. To conclude, from the aforementioned it is clear that the international communication have both benefits and drawbacks. However, I would comment that it has more favourable aspects of the plethora number people.