The increase in mobile phone use in recent years has transformed the way we live, communicate and do business. Mobile phones can also be the cause of social or medical problems. What forms do these problems take? Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages of mobile phones?

At present, the usage of mobile phone has enhanced our way of living, but some people argue that it has affected people's interaction negatively and could possibly post some health risks. While I do think that over usage of mobility might generate minor danger, I also strongly believe that there are more positive outcomes from the advancement of phones throughout the years. To begin with, a few experts state that people are becoming more unsocial and less communicative. In addition, it is creating disruption to family or friends reuniting because some are spending more time texting or calling than actually engaging personally. Furthermore, some medical officers also claim that over usage of cell phones can cause brain cancer due to the radiation being absorbed from the phone. Also, some pronounce that it increases people's stress level as they do tend to be too dependent and addicted to their phones. However, there might be a number of demerits from the continuous development in mobile technology, but there is also a bunch of reasons why it has helped the society to be more progressive. Firstly, the innovation of smart phones has established enhanced communication between families who are living far away from each other. Moreover, it has been a consistent tool for getting new information and making work more productive. For example, people have easy access to the internet and social media with their phones and this helps us to be more aware and educated. Lastly, cell phones made the everyday task more convenient, from introducing an integrated travel and mapping to wireless payments. To sum up, the advancement of smartphones establishes more pros than cons as it can be proved that it has improved people's lifestyle as we have instant access to almost everything in just one click.