The Internet will never replace traditional course books in schools. How far do you agree with this prediction?

The Internet can never replace face-to-face lessons in school. I totally agree with this opinion as it will be difficult for both students and teachers. In the following paragraphs I shall put forth my arguments to support my views. First and foremost, the Internet may work differently everywhere. For example, in urban areas the speed of the Internet is high enough. Thus, there are not any barriers for students to learn from the net. However, internet may not work well in rural areas. Students from villages cannot study online. Moreover, online lessons can be boring for students. Students may also miss some of the lessons from online lessons. Teachers also find it difficult to teach online. Anyway, no lesson is like a face-to-face lesson. But even so, teachers are trying to explain it to students quickly and easily. Although teachers are able to demonstrate their academic skills but not their social skills. In addition, their teachers are trying to make the lesson more complex by sending electron lessons and various tests for students to learn. To put it in a nutshell, I pen down, saying that, teachers can teach students with the help of modern resources. However, the internet cannot replace our traditional way of studying.