Some people think that newspapers are the best way to learn new. However, other believe that they can learn new better through other medias.

There has always been a considerable discussion in terms of the most effective way of learning the news. It is argued by some people that newspapers are the best way to get ourselves up to date, I believe that we can equip ourselves with the information around the world faster through other medium. There are several reasons why people think it is better to use newspapers as a source of news. Firstly, Newspapers have appeared for a long time. Back in the day newspapers are the only source that people can get the news from. It has become a staple when talking about news so it’s really hard to replace newspapers with something else. Secondly, the cost of newspapers is reasonable so that people can subscribe to a lot of newspapers and enrich themselves with the information around the globe without breaking the bank. Despite those above argument, I believe that there do exist many different ways to approach to the news these days. In light of the advancement of technology, we are able to learn about the news with just a click. This is perfectly exemplified by a high proportion of people have access to the internet. Through the internet we can find more and more articles about what we are interested in without spending a penny. In the past it was impossible to get ourselves informed right immediately. However, nowadays with just a simple action as a click we can broaden our horizon about what happened around us. In conclusion, traditional newspapers are a good way to learn the news, but I believe that with the assistance of technology we can learn new even better.