Most people accept that the we now live in a globalized world but not everyone agrees that this is beneficial. To what extend is globalization a positive or negative development?

Globalization is the gift of the 21st century and it has changed the way of living for many individuals. However, many argue that, it has caused many problems, than that of positive developments, whereas, many have exactly opposite view about it. In my view, Internationalization may have some pessimistic outcomes, but overall positive developments engulf the negative criticism. When the world became connected with each other by the means of technology and development, it became like a global village. For Instance, we are able to buy products, technologies, gadgats of different countries, but, that was not possible few years back, but with the advent of globalization, it is possible and many business are flourishing due to this and they are able to expand their business empire in different countries which leads to creation of ample of employment opportunities. Thus, globalization has led to many benefits for the economy of countries and has many positive developments too. On the other hand, every coin has two sides, globalization also has negative consequences too. For example, on one hand companies are benefitted by cheap labour to do their work of employees from India and China, on the negative side their own countrymen are facing shortage of employment, which is a major problem in many developed nations like USA and Europe. Globalization is also diminishing the originality of the country due to increase in migration level of the people. To conclude, internationalization does have certain negative points, like, dissatisfaction of their own people, but, it is totally engulf by the positives, like economy growing well and the business is also flourishing.