Some business observe that new employees who just graduated from a college or university seem to lack interpersonal skills needed for communicaion with their colleagues. What could be the reason for this? What solution can help address this problem?

A plethora of businesses have seen throughout the years that newly graduated people do not have enough communication skills in front of their co-workers. The reasons might be because of the gap in educational systems. To solve this issue, governments should encompass crucial topics of communication in universities' curricula. There are numerous courses in colleges and universities which are academic and technical. Students learn many things to know how to do their future careers properly, whereas they do not understand the way of building relationships with others, especially their colleagues whom they spend most of their time with daily. For example, although a doctor learns how to do surgery perfectly and save the patient's life, they can not behave well with others, such as nurses, in a hospital. Governments play a crucial role in solving this problem by changing the educational system. They should change the curriculums in the best way, which can nurture both academic and communication skills together. The later courses must have the same value as the former ones, as a result the students pay more attention in classrooms to earn their desired score. Furthermore, these skills need more practice rather than just studying, so the tutors can hold clubs where individuals can show what they have learned by playing roles in front of their classmates. In conclusion, it has been observed that post-graduates usually do not have enough ability to interact with others, which is the result of defects in educational courses, so governments should take steps to tackle this problem by changing the curriculums.