Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Perhaps, the greatest threat in the world today is not the nuclear bombs, Terrorism, political instability, population outbreak or regional conflicts but it is the climate shifts and environmental degradation. According to me, The last thing a human should do is find a way to live with this and do nothing about it. To begin with, The frequently occurring storms, Rising temperature in the Arctic, Ozone layer degradation, rising sea level and El-Nino effects in some coastal areas are leading to the one major climate change and if not prevented, it would cause animal extinction one day. We have already harmed the environment to a great extent, but now it's time to come together and solve this crisis in order to secure the future of animals on this planet earth. The sudden flood in U.S regions, rising droughts in African countries and frequent storms in Asian areas are increasing than ever before. According to the 2001 report, Global warming would cause the sea level rise up to 4 feet by 2025 which can cause major Tsunamis in many areas and would likely to cause the extinction of many regions. Furthermore, extinction caused crisis are maybe little farther for now, but there are so many other issues to which we have to deal with right now. Deforestation and use of some coal, fuels are one of the major issues today. We cannot ignore these concerns and just live with it. These are the major factors which are responsible for Environmental pollution and temperature rising. In addition to control this crisis, Countries should work together. Establishment of panels and setting some ground rules against deforestation and usage of some harmful materials globally, can reduce damage. Industries have to take strict actions against not using any chemicals and waste materials should not go into water sources. To conclude, For our own existence on the mother earth, we have to take immediate actions, individually as well as on an international level to reduce the climate shifts or otherwise, we will fail to save our mother planet earth.