Some people think that it is more effective for students to study in a group while others believe that it is better for them to study alone.

People have different views about whether or not students should study alone. I hold the opinion that productivity of students while studying in groups will be higher compared to those, who study solo. To begin with, people’s views can be different compared to each other. They can receive and understand information variously. In group conversations, these viewpoints will align to objective judgement. It could be very big help to notice something deeper and eliminate wrong verdicts. For instance, while someone sees the fact in the one side, second one can help him to find another side. But second can miss the point of first one, and when these viewpoints will unite, all members of that group can confirm one fact with arguments from different notions. Furthermore, one of the most important features of group studies, the existence of studying tendency. The studying tendency forces all members to work or study. Also, everyone gets a motivation seeing that others studying, and wants to be consistent to this hardworking group. As an illustration, there are 10 students in imaginary cabinet, and 7 of them are hardworking. Obviously, 3 other students start to do that. But this tendency has a little disadvantage: if half or more students in this cabinet will do something inconsistent to hardworking, throw the time everyone who was in that cabinet, cease doing profitable things. In summary, despite the little flaw, advantages of group-working are far more than disadvantages. Group members will help and motivate each other, while studying alone can be exhausting.