many things can influences the academoc achievement and emotional growth of a students. In this regard, peers have more of an impact than teacers do. To what extent do you agree and disagree with this opinion?

It is common belief that a student's school performance and emotional and development are influenced more by teachers than by classmates. However, I firmly believe that classmates are more influential because students are motivated, academically with their peers and become more mature by socializing with them. To begin with, students are motivated by competing with their fellow classmates, For instance, students usually have a desire to outperform their peers by demonstrating broader knowledge and achieving higher scores. Competition is especially fierce in the classroom, where students duty the same material in the same place. According to a recent survey, students overwhelmingly stated that their peers motivated them to affair more than their teachers. This is because competition played a key role in their motivation. This power offers strong proof that classmates significantly affect a student's academic achievement. On top of that, socializing at school allows children to grow emotionally through cultivating relationships with peers. Students spend a large amount of their time in the classroom,. Classmates help them grow emotionally by providing them with new ideas, belief, and experiences. This can help students develop a better ability to control their emotions and get along with others. One service, for example, shows that adolescents learn how to control their tempers and cooperate with others, mostly by interacting with their friends at school. This demonstrates how important relationships with classmates are for a child's emotional development. To sum up, classmates create scholarly competition and help students mature. For these reasons, it is clear that a student's academic achievement and interpersonal development are affected more by peers than by educators.