Should governments or teachers be responsible of what is to be taught in schools? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience

Fundamental's of modern education system is decided by the local authorities. Although, this statement is true in most of the government funded institutes, but these are exceptions for private schools. Let's have a discussion on the both types of school systems in details. Firstly, Public school is the state or national authority driven system. In most of the cases, the government directs a teacher on what is to be taught. For example, State authority would decide if they want to keep learning in the national language or regional language. This is a very cost effective solution as the fees they charge is very low. However, This is a traditional approach, So any new changes would require a lot of time to take effect. On the other hand, there are private schools. These types of education systems are managed by the trust. We could consider them as most advance training systems in the world. For Instance, Type of learning involves an interactive type of learning for the kids or more practical knowledge. But, there is one big drawback behind these types of systems, which is the high cost involved in it. Finally, It's the parent's choice to choose the correct alternative for a child. In conclusion, There are two types of the teaching bodies exist in the current world. Nowadays, Its financial condition of a parent that would decide faith of a kid.