Many students find it difficult to focus or pay attention at school nowadays. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this problem?

Concentrating at school is one of the dispute for some students currently. This essay will suggest that the major problem caused by this issue is using phone and then submit restriction on telephone as the most viable solution. The foremost problem caused by being unfocused at school is ability to use phone anytime. Nowadays almost 95 per cent of pupils have a mobile phone, where could be downloaded distractions as variety of social media. Furthermore, most of the students are addicted to new technology and they try to find as much time as they could to play. As can be expected, it bothers their focus since everything they think is only posting new TikTok. Equally, the atmosphere in the classroom effect whether pupils can concentrate or not. It is obvious that it is hard to pay attention in a dark room without any new equipments.  One immediate practical solution is to prohibit kids to bring their mobile phones to school and limiting sitting in social media. Likewise, rooms should be fulfilled with needed tew technologies to encourage students to learn and this issue could be solved by government. For instance, the school for gifted pupils in Pavlodar restricted to bring mobile phones to school, the alternative is that pupils who brought cellphone to school, put them into the box before the lessons, and instead of using them they are being enticed with new technologies. It is a good illustration of solution as pupils are not interested in phones anymore as they are fully focused on subjects in great conditions that was proposed by government. In conclusion, there are several reasons why students have problems with focusing and one of them is being distracted by phone and having bad conditions in the classroom. Possible solutions are to ban bringing cellphones to school and the local government should invest in appropriate conditions at schools.