Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

Nowadays, it is urged the government to make the home’s garbage to be reprocessed legally necessary. Since it is believed that not all the rubbish is being done. While it may keep them to maintain a clean and save the health. In my opinion, the law should be introduced along with severe punishment. To begin with, the most prevailing legal requirements is to prepare a constitution act and imposing fine. Firstly, the ordinance will convince the public to maintain the garbage submission to authorities or inform the relevant bodies, similarly, the violation of the rule should result imposing heavy fine. For instance, throwing the waste might become prevented, if the law is enforced properly and strictly. Consequently, the national regulation and order will be proved vital key in maintaining cleanness across the country. Furthermore, another reason for my position is that diseases can also be prevented by implementing laws and keeping an area mopped. For instance, the rubbish turns to be worse and released toxic gases along with germs, which merge with air and cause breathing problems, enactment can support in resolving this issue. Moreover, the environment will remain clean, which is often damaged or spoiled by the mixing of dangerous gases into the air. Hence, the healthiness along with the environment can remain stable, if the whole waste is reprocessed properly. In conclusion, the preparing and implementation of laws will help to recycle of home’s wastage, while it may improve the health system along with the environment as well. Given this situation, it is recommended to enforce relevant rules to convince public and maintain the cleanness.