In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Nowadays, there are many people in some overseas usually renting an accommodation for their living, But this might be the essential issue for some customers who do not have any houses to own. Renting a place to live can lead to the money issue due to the prices of the building such as an apartment and private condominium. I definitely agree that it is a positive situation because renting a house is not as convenient as owing one and people do not have to think about paying to landlord. In this case is able to illustrate that individuals having a house on their own are richer than those who do not have due to the income received. Renting an accommodation may decrease the budget and might be a significant trouble to concern about when to pay and manage the income in each month. In Thailand, the economy is not as effective as Europe unions, yet there are some customers interested in owning a house with their budget, therefore it can indicate that to purchase a homestead they must spend the money in the worth way. To sum up, it is much better to own a place on their own, But it is necessary for the number of teenagers who do not have a house to live close to their work place need to rent a temporary house to continue the work as well as it can save the time spent on the way to reach. So people ought to choose which method is suitable for their lives and try to find the best procedure to manage the issue that they come across.