Extreme sports such as sky diving and skiing are very dangerous and should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

Adventure can be rejoiced in many forms, considering it as mild or supreme sport. If such games are not proscribed, then the life of the people involved will be endangered.. However, I majorly disagree with it, there are many considerations, which can avoid the closure of such high energy thrills. My views will be justified further. One of the considerations, which can be looked forward to is the training, more the flexibility and knowledge of the consequences of the game, lesser the damage. For illustration, the one planning for undergoing adventure of sky diving, should be aware of the result, if the parachute gives away. In such a case, every participant should be connected with a string. So, that if one parachute fails, others can help that person. Although, these disasters can happen just one in thousands, and it does not mean to stop the excitement the sport has to offer. Thus, learning period should be expanded and they should teach how to get accomplished it with the force of air; like everyday experiencing each level of the sky and controlling oneself from the action of gravity. Another consideration to take further into account is, practising in safe and well known area by the instructor. For case, the formation of an area with artificially stuck snow to the ground. That is, the layers of blizzard from the ground should be known and the way to protect if snow shifts and ground hits. In other words, the helmets with finest cushioning and shock absorbing capacity; wrist, elbow and knee pads for protection. And carry out limb muscle strengthening, so that they can stand on their feet in odd environmental conditions. For example, lost due to sudden blizzard storm, then should stand stuck to the nearby tree, until the storm finishes or the call for help arrives. In contrast, skydiving and skiing are truly deadly adventures. Nevertheless, these are the kind of sports where the injured person is rare and dead are found more. For example, snapping of head due to slipping, while skiing. And losing of the mates and landing over water bodies, while skydiving. To conclude, my opinion states that more or less danger lies in every sport, but it does not mean to stop them, although the number of participants can be reduced. So, continuing of such sports with safety and handy ambulance is better.