More and more people are becoming seriously overweight. Some people think that the government should increase the price of fattening foods to address this issue. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

These days, the main matter that global communities have with their society is obesity, so to solve this issue a group of people offer the authorities to climb the cost of unhealthy food. I do not subscribe to this idea owing to the fact that this work changes junk food to luxurious dishes and exercise is more important. On the one hand, convenient food is the main section of meals that the population, who are employees or do not have a lot of money for making healthy dishes, eat inasmuch as these types of food are cheap; however, when the fines that governments obtain from these meals increase, these kinds of communities cannot provide their food; additionally, these foods become a special meal that wealthy people use and become obesity. On the other hand, the governments have to invest in the exercise section and change people's lifestyles by adding exercise to their daily lives on account of the fact that if inhabitants do regular sports several times, they become healthy. In other words, when the populations do exercise, they have to eat healthy food that improves the level of their energy; moreover, they do not have various illnesses like heart attack, high blood pressure and son one that is a result of lack of activity. to sum up, increasing the price of fatty foods has a negative impact on a group of people's diet and alters some wealthy populations' food; whereas, fund on adding sport to communities' lives moves their bad routine to healthy habits.