WRITING II You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: In many parts of the world children and teenagers are committing more crimes. Why is this case happening? How should children or teenagers be punished? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Nowadays, many children commit more crimes because of a lack of supervision by parents and a bad environment. There are several examples which can be implemented to punish children or teenager in a good manner. Firstly, the reason most children commit to doing crime, even they have been warned, is due to a lack of supervision by their parents. In other words, parents do not carefully observe their children’s emotions and behaviour. They pretended to ignore it because they were busy with work. Secondly, a bad environment can also make children get into drugs and immoral actions. As a result, many of them ill commit crimes and they must accept the consequences of their action. There are two effective solutions to give punishment in a good means such as rehabilitation and obtain the new skill. Furthermore, the aftercare for children or teenagers can help them to heal their souls and forgive themselves. This solution needs a psychologist to monitor children's emotional progress. Another method of giving punishment is gaining new skills which are the common thing to swift attention from a negative action. Consequently, children will spend their time doing a positive attitude. This solution would hopefully prevent them from a misunderstanding of discipline means. In conclusion, having rehabilitation and also obtaining the new skill will help children or teenagers to understand crime and the word of discipline means. If the government implemented these solutions, the punishment would not be avoided, but accepted for a better improvement in life