in some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why may this be the case. Do you think this is a positive or negative situation.

These days, a large number of residents prefer to possessing a house to renting one. As far as I am concerned, the trend brings some benefits to the national economy as well as local residents. It is very crucial to find out the reasons and positive contributions of the case. In my opinion, accommodation is not only a place to live, but also a place to like. Therefore, if you own housing, you can make it become a full-furniture zone by taking care of it carefully. For instance, you would plan to design it, or accommodate it with all mod cons. As a result, you would feel satisfied with the atmosphere of the home where you are able to refresh yourself after hard-working days. Regarding renting housing, it is quite inconvenient. In other words, the house is still owned by the landlord. Furthermore, you are not able to redesign by the way you want, while you still have to pay monthly renting fee. It cannot be denied that the movement makes some great contributions to society. Firstly, it would create a new market which is so-called the real-estate market. This leads to the employment problem solved. This is simply because a large number of companied may be established to meet the demand of the market. Thus, they need to have more employees without having the qualifications to serve the construction services. Secondly, the need encouraged many workers to work hard to afford an apartment. In other words, possessing the apartment is not as cheap as renting one. For example, it costs urban citizens around five hundred thousand USD to have a building in Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam. To conclude, owning housing is a good tendency which encourages society to develop. This trend starts from the need of human being which has a comfortable place to settle down.