Some people are fond of buying new gadgets, phones, or laptops. Is this a good or bad thing? Discuss your opinion

It cannot be denied that technology become as a boon for human beings. Some person loves to buy new things such as gadgets, smart phones or laptops. It is definitely a positive trend, and this treatise sheds light on the reasons behind this, followed by a subsequent subsection with my opinion. To begin with, first of all, individuals prefer to have those machineries according to their requirements. Because of the advancement in technology, people are getting attracted by those types of valuable purchase. This is a fact, they love to buy new tech appliances, and use them for different purposes. Moreover, phones and laptop both are the essential parts of human life. As phone helps us get connected with others, and laptops are renowned in most of the working areas as well as it used for educational purpose. For instance, I do have a smart phone and a Mac laptop, and I purchased those due to necessity. Also, I keen to have modern gadgets for my kitchen usage. On the other hand, many of them are not in a favour of those new devices. People think that it may be wastage of money, as those stuff is too expensive in the market. A common pupils always faces a problem with the high price of those products. As a result, their thinking goes towards a negative side, also they take this as a bad trend in culture. Secondly, those machines replace humans from their work, as machineries are good enough to complete the specific work on time. In my opinion, I found this as an advantage, and I feel lucky myself, I have lots of choices regarding all those items. Also, people should use those products in a right way, hence no one face any eco-problems. In conclusion, we are living in the modern era, those facilities make our lives smoother, and help us in every domain.