Being a celebrity- such as famous film star or sports personality – brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

It is generally accepted that being a well-known person, superstar, or sports personality provides both sides of benefits and downsides at the same time. I wholeheartedly agree with why being popular will bring more advantages than disadvantages. This essay will demonstrate my supporting ideas throughout the following paragraphs On the one hand, the initial significant benefit of being famous is to have a variety of job opportunities. These people will have more chances to meet lots of communities including millionaires, because rich people might want the bloggers to promote the products of their business, and later on, they might become business partners or best friends. Additionally, they will have various connections, which will be very beneficial to them in their future jobs. For instance, if celebrities want to open a restaurant in the middle of the town, located in the popular shopping mall, they can call their friend to help them seek a place for rent without waiting in a long queue to get this famous space. Besides, more job opportunities, they can become rich faster than normal people. This is because they always have their fan clubs to support. Moreover, people tend to rely on famous people more than normal sellers because they think that all the stuff that are reviewed by the influencers are always good products. For example, the influencers have launched a brand new facial cream, and they already have their beginner customer from their fans, because these people want to support everything that their idol told them to buy, which is easier than the unknown sellers to sell the stuff, even it is a brand new products without any reviews. In conclusion, all the reasons mentioned above about good things from being famous can provide many chances even in higher communities or job positions. As a suggestion, all the superstars should be concerned more with being a good person in society to inspire their followers because they want to follow every intention that their idols have.