Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today. What are the causes of global warming and what measures can governments and individuals take to tackle the issue? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

Increased heat and melting of polar ice and evaporation of water from the water bodies are well known results of the global warming. It is the fatal condition to deal with. However, there are numerous provokers for harmful gases in the atmosphere, and many solutions can be deduced by people as well as responsible authorities. The subject has justified further. The thick seven layered ozone is getting damaged, due to ample number of harmful gases evacuated in the atmosphere. For example, carbon dioxide from the vehicle and garbage burning, also due to excessive plastic usage. Although, the prime source for elimination of those gases are vehicles. The smoke erupts as a waste product due to combustion of petrol in the engine, it is mainly co2, the number one gas responsible in global warming. Further, the smoke produced due to the burning of waste products. Tate, smoke produces graphite which reacts with the layer of ozone (oxygen) and form graphite dioxide, again increasing the atmospheric heat. In addition to it, excess use of elastic has caused the imbalance in the ecosystem, which makes it further more difficult for the plantation to grow and provide cooling with inhalation of the carbon dioxide and release of oxygen. The solution is, that the government should impart strict laws and citizens should make it a responsibility to cure this problem. For example, replacement for polythene, plantation of trees, stoppage of garbage littering. Authorities, should ban the use of non- biodegradable, and promote the use of cloth made or paper bags, as well as lessen the usage of vehicles. Further, the government should stop cutting down trees and encourage in growing more. Whereas, the people of the world should willing stop using plastic, littering garbage and grow the plantation. Even more, the practise of cutting trees for wood should be controlled. To conclude, it is evident that there are a lot of the causes of global warming, but all the causes have solutions and alternatives.