Students at schools and universities learn far more from lessons with teachers than from other sources such as the internet, television. To what extent, do you agree or disagree with their opinion.

These days, virtual education is making learning very fast and convenient for children. However, opponents believe online class makes students learn more efficaciously than in the classrooms, whereas I do not agree to this statement and believe classroom learning is more efficient than e-learning. Indubitably, studying online make things easier and effortless for individuals as they can replay the missed course with just one click. Moreover, students can study at ease from home and without any prior setup. Therefore, cognitive skills significantly cascades with online courses and helps in fostering analytical skills. Certainly, classroom learning inculcates the habit of asking the mentor about the topics face to face, which gives detailed analysis of the subject. Ostensibly, personal touch stimulates in the student behaviour by asking doubts at the school and solving them in the presence of the teacher, which infuses the confidence in them. Subsequently, studying in a group promotes collaborative learning and enhances critical thinking skills. Apart from this, teaching style can be modified according the student issues as teachers keep on taking feedbacks from the children. According to research by UK studies organization, it was observed studying in classrooms help children in building important personality and career building skills. In addition, inside a classroom, students experience social interactions with peers and establish rapport with teachers. Helping children develop socially is an important aspect within the realm of academic education. To conclude, I reiterate classroom learning encourages logical thinking and help to induce students to working in a group and inspire to prioritize their work.