Some people think that modern inventions have created more problems than the benefits they have brought for us. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people's thought that modern technology has brought a so many side effects instead to bring spectacular results. Modern technologies have its own pros and cons, which making people's life easier, but also threatening to so many health hazards to them for life long. Firstly, technologies makes the life easier, perform activities in less time, direct virtual connect through people across the globe. For instance, expanding businesses, across the globe through virtual basis, saving money and time with rapidly work responses, Technology has become a wider page in every sector like well-being, education and transport etc. Moreover, Online businesses are playing a huge role in the economy. Stock market nature fluctuates with risk and profit both the ways are conspicuous point, where people make an investment on a big platform to grow their business.All these things are working through the developed technologies, where people do not need to walk and interact, but everything is based online to invest resources. Conversely, where these technologies have given a big spot in economy through various sectors like fitness system, education and business, although these developments have brought so many side effects to deal with, also perform daily jobs in a way is becoming a big cause of lifelong energy hazards for people. Through virtual communication, people are not more engaging with each other, also sitting long hours on chair can be a cause of back pain issues, even though have not been involved in any part in physical activities. Well-being hazards are like eye strains due to spending long hours on internet surfing. In conclusion, I believe technologies have been worked successfully everywhere across the world, but although I believe that people should also be aware their pros and cons, so they would definitely follow the path to deal with it, so won't ignore the side effects.