Nudism is becoming a major issue in people's lives in recent years. What causes of it? What are possible effects?

It is undeniable that, nudity is getting a popular topic in our society. This essay will discuss the main reasons of it and describe the possible consequences of the concern. In these days, nudity is occurring in the fashion industry and entertainment videos very frequently. Since that moment when the advertising industry realised that supermodels draw the attention's audience much more often with suggestive parts of their body, nudity theme has been significantly risen. Another evident motive of it is that people enjoy watching and seeing beautiful naked or half-naked bodies, it is also unsurprising that nude models started appearing in TV shows and cinema industry more and more often. The possible effects of this tendency include changing in public's mindset and casual fashion. The first case mentioned above has led to the changing in the society view of the question — where it draws a line between the decent appearance and the immodest look. In other words, how far we can go on this road to increase sales. One of the consequences of it, is that adolescents can easily begin dressing very suggestive due to watching it on the TV. Another problem that follows is that changing in casual clothes. Which, for instance, might lead to raising the rate of pregnancy among teenagers owing to seductive clothes. In conclusion, nudism is spreading throughout our lives rapidly and there are obvious causes and effects such as — focusing on the attention's audience, people wishes to watch naked models and changing the public's mindset of the decent look, evolution in casual fashion. So it would not be surprising to see youngsters dressed very seductively and raising the rate of young mothers.