Studying the English language in an English-speaking country is the best but not the only way to learn language.

In contemporary society, there are many ways to learn the English language although people are not born in British. Therefore, some think that sending their children to English can fastly improve their skills while others think that it is not the best way and there are other methods to develop abilities such as speaking, writing, and reading. This essay will discuss both sides of the controversial issue, and my opinion will be provided. On the one hand, there are several reasons why studying not have to be educated in an English -speaking country. There is no denying that nowadays, technologies play an important role to individuals which allows teachers to use them in order to teach their kids; for this reason, people can improve their skills by themselves. For example, they can search for a lot of information on Google such as reading an article, watching an English video, and listening to music. Moreover, many schools hire foreign teachers which allows their students to develop speaking abilities. It is obvious that those who graduate from international institutions can speak more fluently than others. On the other hand, it is clear that studying in other nations which are English -speaking is faster to learn. In my view, this is because the environment makes you have to encourage yourself to speak English so as to survive. Furthermore, you have to speak, write, read, and listen every day as it is not impossible that you will become a native speaker. In conclusion, I strongly agree with this issue that educating the English language in an English -speaking country is the best but not the only way to understand language.