More children in developed countries are becoming overweight. This is a serious problem for wealthy countries.

Children are becoming obese due to their diet, which is causing to create health issues and some of the consequences are impacting their health as well as nations wealth. In this essay, I will describe the causes and impacts of wealthy countries. Young people tend to eat all products like red meat, pork, dairy products and chocolates and there are no restrictions from their family. Moreover, children used to have food benefit good all the times and there is no scheduled meal time, which will impact their digestion system and hormones of the body. In addition, kids are always watching television or playing video games and there are no physical activities to burn the unwanted calories. For example, a person eats the food without appetite, which will not digest properly and fats directly store in the bowel, that is the main cause of overweight. Obesity is the major problem for all health issues like diabetes, infertility and anaemic. The overweight people look like a healthy, but they cannot do the work continuously, unable to walk for long and they used to become tired easily, which is bringing laziness to the children. Nowadays, the fertility centres are increased due to this infertility problem. Though we have lots of medicines to make fertile, people are still struggling to get a child. In wealthy nations, the population is declining compared to the past. In conclusion, parents to concentrate on their children for food intake and they have to encourage them to play outdoor games, which will reduce the overweight and the consequences.