Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Education has been given priority, even before the start of the civilization. There is differing opinion amongst the people when it comes to the child’s development. Some trust that home schooling is the key, while others think sending them to an institution is very important. In this essay I will discuss both the views and present my own opinion. Firstly, There is sufficient evidence and success stories about children who have followed their education within their home environment. There are many remarkable advantages for younger studying in the house, including they can study in their own time without sticking into a timetable. Moreover, it is comfortable for them to ask their doubts and openly express their opinion without having any hesitation which they may have when addressing a school teacher. To be more precise, it is proven that youths who spend more time with their families have developed a good bond socially and emotionally. On the other hand, there is no argument in most of the society about the importance for youngsters to attend department as it is believed to be the first step they are taking to build their future. School is the place where they will learn self-discipline which is a very important fact in everyone’s life. Additionally to the institute subjects, pupils can learn and understand different cultures, become a good team player, learn to tolerate different views. Children attending school also have the opportunity to set the targets and achieve them with the guidance and advice from the experts in those fields. In brief, teaching children at home or sending them to school has its own benefits and drawbacks. I would say that every child deserves the education regardless their circumstances and social status.