Some people think that the most important thing about being rich is it gives a person that approach unity to help other people do you agree or disagree?

Some people find that having a lot of money makes people lean, generous and willing to offer their help to Whom in need. From my perspective, being prosperous will only widen the gap between rich and poor people. To start with, wealthy individuals are greedy, all what they care about is to have more money and properties. In other words, most of the individuals who have luxurious life and relish the easiness of it will become paranoid and spend their life frightened of losing what they own. Hence, they will do anything as long as it makes money. Being too concerned about money and the leisure life will erase the idea of helping others. Moreover, having a facilitated life and the availability of everything makes prosperous people forget about the struggles of others and the obstacles they encounter, and when they hear about a needy person who suffers, they cannot believe it. Thus, having millions will only increase impoverished Miser. In contrast, when living a humble life, observing needy, homeless or sick people every day, a person will grow benign and more susceptible to give whatever he/she has. A great example to illustrate this is the story of John Maxwell, as he decided to give up the fancy life he had and live in the streets just to stay close to impoverished people, therefore, being capable of providing them with a better life. Furthermore, the willingness to help is a credential a few individuals have and it has nothing to do with the financial status. In conclusion, although many believe that being rich means spending more money on the poor, I think that the relationship between wealth and greed makes it impossible for needy people to benefit from the rich.