Some people think that when a person travels into a different culture they should adapt to local practices and customs. To what extent do you agree?

Most of the local people's expectations of travellers in their cities or countries are embracing and respecting their culture, heritage, and customs. Although it is for somebody enjoyable because in their opinion, it is valuable and on the other hand, it has some problems for visitors who repel adopting with host conditions. Here we discuss the positive points of obeying the customs and symbols. Not only have a background about social behaviours that tourists want to trip, is a good idea, but it also helps them how to deal with the host society. In addition, it avoids any misunderstanding in the host location. As an example, the Chinese are more sensitive about their practices, traditions, and rules than their languages. If travellers have an unwanted action about their cultures, it will be thought of as an offence and had fined. On the other hand, learning the local language, even some sentences like greeting words causes them to gain more positive insights from locals because it shows that keeping in touch with them was important for tourists which spent time how to talk in their language. So they will help you to get familiar with a lot about their daily life. For instance, they teach guests what the ingredient of local cuisine is, how they can go to unspoiled places near that location, stay with a local family, and even they gift their local’s clothes. In conclusion, All of the points that were written above shows people face each other as the same as themselves. Adapting to the culture and respecting each other is voluntary and unenforced and achieving positive reactions from locals need to accept and respect their conditions.