Some people think that a huge amount of time and money is spent on the protection of wild animals, and that this money could be better spent on the human population. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In the contemporary world, some groups believe that plenty of cash and efforts are spent on preserving wild animals, others think that this huge amount of fund should be used to human activity. While this suggestion seems to be reasonable, I firmly disagree with this statement. On the one hand, some people may think pay should be consumed more on human population because of the following reasons. Talking about the first reason, over the past decades, the population of the earth is rapidly rising, however, the resources in the world are limited, so people who have to suffer from lack of salary is at an increasing rate and this amount of property can assist them in many aspects of the soul. For example, each year, millions of people do not have a happy growth due to their financial problems. Moreover, this group wants to spend more capital on human since they might want to have a better heart quality, they may do not the see the benefits of protecting animals, they just need to have more skyscrapers and shopping malls in their cities. On the other hand, I strongly disagree with that view for a number of grounds. Firstly, look after wild animals not only brings a variety of advantages to the wildlife, but also the atmosphere, animals support the atmosphere in stopping the climate changes which can prevent the earth from many serious disasters such as drought or melting ice. For instance, beavers regulation of waterways can save the earth from floods and forest fires. Secondly, i do not support this view because in the recent decades, the quality of wildlife is considerably decreasing due to human, so now, they need to have the responsibilities to bring animals home back, if people keep exploiting and do not have any activities which can bring animals certain assistiances then one day, in the near future, they will revenge. For example, people profit millions of dollars from wildlife each year. In conclusion, many people want to concentrate on giving wild animal protections meanwhile others consider that human heart is a more important factor. In my view, I think that this enormous amount of payment should be invested in animal preservation than human population.