Multi-cultural societies, in which there is a mixture of different ethnic peoples, bring more benefits than drawbacks to a country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Globalization creates a variety of benefits for the societies which recognize uncommon cultural differences.It is argued that some by that different people who from abroad that brings drawback to the societies. I believed that multi-cultural with society would change to improve a country such as a accept people who are different background and easy way to learn culture with people. Everyone has a skill that unlike with job experience or good live habit. Some country tends to choose residents when hiring job. Absolutely, it might be the right policy for support citizens, but not a good wayway how something is done or how it happens way way way to level up to further goals sometimes. People who work with abroad as well as mixed experienced foreigners could influence companies that accept globally. Hence, people who grown with the environment as well as education creates the ability of internal critical thinking skills. Variety of ethnic groups have a provide unique ideas for upgrades working area. Furthermore, it has been providing exchange language knowledge. Language is a way to connect outside to inform and obtain knowledge. Thus, easy to learn new language through to specific culture from multi-cultural societies without spending money to learn to being one more than one two different countries. For example; in Australia contains a variety of ethnic people such as Chinese, Indian and Latin American. If people want to learn those languages or meet people who can speak, it is not hard to learn and connect that ethnic groups. In conclusion, multi-culture is an argumentative topic for the society but there have a several benefits which exchange job experiences that way to extend the career of the company. Also, easy to educate with cultural differences and learn new languages without going abroad.