The qualities a person needs to become truly successful cannot be learned at a university or similar academic institution. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The ability related to being successful cannot be acquired from formal education. I completely agree with this view and will give my reasons below. To begin with, various practical experiences are considered to be one of the most significant contributing factors to a successful life. Schools and educational facilities usually pay more attention on theoretical knowledge than experiences. Practical experiences, no matter they are positive of negative influences, might be conducive to making decisions closely connected to achievement. For example, a person who has failed to achieve a goal might find flaws and the solutions easily than well-educated one with lack of experiences. As a result, while schooling gives academic data, it seems less relevant to a path to success. In addition, other numerous factors than degrees, such as interpersonal skills, money making skills, and fortune are applied crucially to success in life. These days degree holders are overcrowded. This means that multiple numbers of people have similar foundations, so certifications do not guarantee to be on the fast track any longer. Taking communicating ability as an instance, it is considered as a primary element to be an influencing lecturer. In addition, an enough amount of money is essential for both starting a business or overcoming hard times. Moreover, an experiment regarding the number of cases of being successful was conducted by an IT company, and the result shows that fortune plays a critical role. In conclusion, receiving higher education might lead to people accomplishing with flying colours, but we must not forget that other contributing factors also exist.