Many people think that some individuals are naturally good leaders. Other think that people can learn leadership skills. Discuss both views and give your own opinion?

Nowadays, teamwork has become more popular to yield optimal outcomes. Some assume that leaders should have a natural potential to administrate their duties, while others believe that this skill can be learned practically. It will be discussed both views in the following essay. According to the experts' views, a positive relationship between people's talent and their genes is accepted and demonstrated in their research. In addition, we have an array of examples of leaders all over the world who have lived in the high levels of families in their countries, such as kings. Moreover, they believe that living in these conditions can prepare suitable situations to build up their leadership abilities from their childhood. Eventually, they reject that leadership can be defined as a skill which can be learned by everybody. On the other hand, others hold the position that leaders are not naturally capable of this ability. Additionally, if they do not work on their skills, they will never achieve in the future. However, they do not reject the importance of the conditions in which a person lives there which can affect their skills to be a good leader. For instance, Gandy in India, who had lived in the poor without any background in his ancestors, started the Indian revolution as a not only popular but also a prospective leader. Nevertheless, should they do their best in reaching this aim. To sum up, I opine that leadership is one skill which can be taught by prosperous leaders to transfer their knowledge, although, a gifted person has more chances to yield optimal outcomes. Furthermore, I strongly believe that this capability is not overshadowed by our talents.