Some people believe that history has no value in the contemporary world.But some believe that we still need history to learn from the past.Discuss both views and Give your opinion?

It is often argued that history is reluctant or vital in this modern era.There is a populace who tends to think that there is no need of antiquity in this fact paced society whilst other opine otherwise.I firmly believe that we need to read things related to the past as it really foster us to do work for our nation.In the following paragraphs, I will explore both views in detail. On the one hand, people believe that antiquity still have crucial due to sacrifice of our ancestors and the understanding of manifold cultures. Firstly, a person should never forget them, who lost their lives due to our country and for a better future.Youngsters need to read the historical events that are really motivated and foster them to face difficult challenges in today's world and then they realize that hurdles that they have faced are not too difficult. Moreover, as we know antiquity repeats itself and if our new generation learns from before, then they will learn not to make that mistake again. For instance, in the medieval period, the empire ruled the roost one everyone and common people did not have any rights for anything, but now people are learning from that period and things have utterly changed as nations are democratic. Secondly, we can learn different cultures of our heritage like how world emerged and people lived at that time.Learning about the past is the way to know about why our cultures are different in society or in distinct nations. For instance, in the contemporary world, we judge anyone without knowing the matter why other behaves like that, but after knowing their cultures we may know their feelings and attitude. On the other hand, the populace who believe that previous period have no need in the current society due to reluctant events and modern technology.It is a waste of time if a person learns dates, names and facts of the things that occurs in the past as it have no benefits in present or even in future.Apart from that different events have distinct prospectives. Furthermore, in the tech-savvy community, advance technologies are used in every field that are related to computer and science, so students should focus on such fields that help them for good careers. In conclusion, I would say learning past about dates and facts is truly a waste of time.Despite of that, knowing about historical stories and cultures are truly beneficial for our present as well as future.