Some people like to go to a live sporting event, while others prefer to stay at home and watch it on television. Which do you prefer? Discuss both views using personal examples.

According to some people, attending a live sporting event in a stadium is more memorable. However, others hold a contradictory viewpoint, believing that watching the game on television at home is more enjoyable and comfortable. Both claims are traditionally aligned, but my favouritism is mostly bound with the first perception. There are infallible social impulses to prove that watching a sports game on the ground may promote a sense of being part of the game, tension and thrill. There is no doubt that that's a more memorable occasion in life. On the other hand, most people have the highest aptitude for watching sports on the media with their loved ones at home. Throughout my essay, I will venture and pursue a speculative hypothesis by elaborating on my perception. At the same time, just as crucially, the subject is subject to the standard of formal assessment for the basic requirement of logical rigour and conceptual precision. Contemporary liberal society has placed a high premium on participating in the stadium and watching a game. It is not a heresy to assume that people are able to see sportsmen's dedication, teamwork and ultimate perseverance to win the game. Also, people can feel the tension of sports events, the sportsmen's aggression, and their feelings. Therefore, spectators may conspicuously perpetuate positive socialization, social inclusiveness and social cohesion. However, any individual is only able to watch a game with the cameraman's eye while they are staying at home. The Media has a huge amount of restrictions, following rules, and they need to be concerned about gaining commercial value while telecasting these events.