Compared to the past, more people are now studying abroad because it is more convenient and cheaper than before. Do you think this is beneficial to the foreign student’s home country? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Nowadays, studying abroad is gaining in popularity with every single year. This is happening due to the cheaper style of life and educational taxes and is more convenient for the students. From my point of view, the foreign countries definitely benefit from their level of education in both financial and academic aspects. Every government, which attracts foreign students to study in their country receive a huge revenue from each undergraduate. In other words, every student pays a large fee to the university, they study there for around 5 or 6 years and should rent an accommodation. Also, they spend money on restaurants, for entertainment activities and travelling around the country, where they educate and from it to their hometown, for instance. If a person decides to get an education in a foreign university, so it is clear that their lectures are in on a higher level and the diploma is more prestigious. Consequently, these educational institutions will attract more assertive and capable students, which might be beneficial for the particular research field of this government. Regarding some recent surveys a huge proportion of successful people are studying and working not for their native country, because others offer larger fundings and salaries or even better educational level. In conclusion, every human has a chance to choose where to get an education and to continue their further career realisation, as a well-paid specialist. Owing this, these countries receive advantageous sides too, the government treasury is replenished and the clever students are obtained.