Some believe in enrolling their children into the best schools so that they learn to socialize while others believe that homeschooling is a better option. Discuss both views and where do you stand on this topic?

Many people are of the opinion that sending their children to school results in improving their social skills, whereas others think that schooling at home might be the best. Firstly, this essay will explain that why educational institutions are good for children, and secondly, it will describe why teaching children at home is a good alternative. To begin with, children learn many things from their classmates, and it also improves their confidence, and prevent them from being isolated. Humans are the social animals, and every human being needs the company of the others, to improve themselves. In addition, all the good institutions have highly trained staff, and they tend to have a positive influence on children by teaching them discipline and etiquettes, which makes them better human beings. For example, it has been observed that the best institutions have a basic criteria of recruitment which requires top qualifications as well as best skills, related to children's training. However, mothers are the best teachers, and they are responsible for the upbringing of their children from the day they are born, to their adulthood. Parents provide a safe environment for their children, in which they can learn and also remain safe from the dark sides of the outer world. Moreover, at home, children are usually given special focus from the adults. Parents tend to give more attention to their children as compared to schools, where teachers are not able to concentrate on every child due to a significant number of students in a class. For instance, it has been observed that school teachers usually are not able to identify the weaknesses of their students due to lack of concentration. To conclude, educational institutes prove to be better options when it comes to socialization, and teaching expertise. Whereas, educating children at home will benefit them in terms of safe environment, and good attention. I believe that educating children at the best institutes is a better choice.