Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both sides.

At the current time, it is very common that people looking after themselves. Some of them saying that physical activity is more effective in improving well-being, while the others keeping eye on the healthy diet. On the one hand, physical activities also have a place in the maintenance of a healthy lifestyle. Having regular exercises will keep the body in good shape and it will help to prevent some complications. For example, usually, people who are not physically active have overweight. Obesity can cause heart problem, increase blood pressure or can lead to mental disorders. For adults, it is advised to do at least moderate aerobic activity such as brisk walking, dancing, hiking or riding a bike. It is better to be active every day but any activity is better than none. On the other hand, a healthy diet is a very important part of maintaining good health. Balanced and non-chemical, food will be beneficial for our well-being. According to the National Health Service (NHS), people should try to eat a wide variety of foods such as fruits and vegetables in the right proportions. The food and drinks which are high in fat, salt or sugar should be reduced or even excluded from main meals. Also, there is exist a lot of mobile applications which help to educate, organise and monitor your daily intake. It is useful for those who have problems with weight, blood pressure or blood sugar. In conclusion, many people think that exercises are better for their health, whereas others think that a balanced diet is more essential.