Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Today in this world, many people are attracted towards online purchasing and they have a variety of selection to buy what they really needed. Whilst the many manufactures are doing their productions as a bulk and try to distribute to the world with their retailers and via online stores. But the argument arises, when the similar products are available in the market and then people tend to consume the similar products in their daily life. I strongly believe that, it will not a huge problem for the community, though the manufactures has to consider this when trying to move ahead their businesses. Firstly, it can be said that, the today, many customers are fond of new products and they are known as knowledgeable and clever when it comes to selection of their products in the markets. Unlike early period customers, nowadays many are very concerned and always be aware of the marketplace, so they always have a collective mind when it comes to search their goods for online stores or at the offshore stores. Moreover, most people now following the motto like " quality comes first " so they are trying to observe the product information first and then will check the rest of after all ensures that they want to get the worth money of products into their hands. However the flip side of this can be a lack of innovation will may eventually lead to rise up the similar products in the market so customers might get bored with the longer time. With the development of technology its necessary to have innovative products in the market in order to become successful in the market place. Having a huge competition in the today's market, it's an important to be productive and innovative otherwise it can be very difficult to survive in the market place. Nevertheless, the businesses might end up with losing many profits so it has to be think and act accordingly. To conclude this, its big responsibility to provide similar products to the market and manufacturers have a responsibility to be innovative and creative minded to provide unique and quality products to their consumers. Therefore, they have to understand their customer needs and wants which can be done through the market surveys. This will give heaps of ideas about the customer needs.