Some people think that there should be strict laws to control the amount of the noise a person makes because of the disturbance it causes to people. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages?

Some people think that there are benefits to find stringent laws to control the amount of the noise which is allowed for each person towards others while others think that there are downsides if there are strict laws to control what is the amount of the noise can people release in their surround. In this essay I will discuss both sides of this contentious argument and then I will give my own perspective which is that the amount of the noise that individuals make should be controlled by inflexible laws. Some individuals argue that there are several advantages if the government presences stringent punishments about the loud noise which is allowed for each person. One of the advantages is that the laws will decrease the disturbance occurring by the loudest noise and that keeps the health of people. Another advantage is to make the neighbourhood, quiet, which offers a peaceful environment for people to work, study, or relax after a long day. Others argue that there are some disadvantages for controlling the amount of the noise which is a person can make. For instance, that is considered a form of violation of human rights in listening to any type of music or sounds he wants in any level of volume because human ears' sensitivity for sound waves is different from person to person, so there is difficult to find a perfect volume of sounds that is considered a noise. In other words, the magnitude of the noise which annoys me, maybe it does not bother my neighbour. In conclusion, I believe both sides of the argument have their merits. However, on balance I believe that the being of laws to control which is the amount of the noise a person can make is essential; as I feel it will reduce the disturbance resulting by the loud sounds such as health problems as lack sleeping or general issues as decrease productivity whether in studying or working.