In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the presence of technology everybody wants to become a part of it, and days will not be that far when the internet will take the place of published reading material that will be easily accessible. I completely agree with above point based on competition, comfort level, easy access, and a wide variety of resources. Competing while living in a society has become a necessity of daily life.In the race of getting in front, people have lost patience and they want to get the quickest answers to their problems, and internet proves to be the best resource at their convenience, instead of waiting to look for any study materials. With that, individuals will utilize their crucial time in future developments. For instance, a recent study in the Oxford University states," that finding solutions are 75% more quicker and accurate on online as compared to any other written resources. Reading will become a passion with a regular use of technology.Individuals who are not able to spend money on books and literature yet, they would get a free and better platform where they will be able to serf wide range of study materials of their own choice. As a result, there will be more knowledgeable citizens produced, who might become good authors and writers one day. For instance, in a recent projection report published by " The Hindustan Times", that there will be a 45% increase in reading among people with the internet usage. To conclude, I reiterate my opinion that it will be really beneficial for the population, if they become tech savvy and start making good use of technology, as the future of this world will fully internet supported.