Some people think that robots are very important to humans' future development, but others think that they are dangerous and have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent years, people had different opinions about whether artificial intelligence has positive impacts on human future or is harmful to society. In my opinion, there may be some problems, but a lot of benefits will happened. On the one hand, the use of intelligent robots has some negative effects on the working field of society because robots can instead of humans in the part of the workplace. For example, factory positions with job content regular can be replaced by operating machines, which leads to the number of a worker facing the problem of losing their job. Furthermore, artificial intelligence can influence human personal privacy security Since robots rely on massive data to train and improve modules. For instance, some analysis technology of facing and intelligence facilities can collect information in the situation of users disagree, which can cause many legal problems. On the other hand, artificial intelligence makes human life more convenient in several aspects. One of the points is that enhances medical technology, which promotes the rate of effectiveness and accuracy of doctors. Many diseases in cure rate see a significant increase, such as high blood pressure, heart disease and so on. Additionally, manufacturing industry productivity is improved with the use of industry robots. They can working faster and adapt to various job market requirements more easily. Therefore, the born of intelligence robots can enhance, economic development in the country. In conclusion, I firmly believe that robots can raise the quality of human life and living styles. But also destroys the job market balance and leads to personal private problems.