It is more important for schoolchildren to learn about local history than world history. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The history will teach children about the culture, language, politics, behaviour and set of rules. Although global ancient information has ethics to learn, it is more crucial to know better about our native place historic data. This essay will discuss why kids should study about local and world history. The universe has a variety of data which will be helpful for students. Firstly, the primary goal in learning old age information is to educate young people about the previous generation's lifestyle; However, the world has a variety of things to understand. So, it is important to limit the level of knowledge to be thought for children. For instance, recent research shows that the majority of the kids, who learnt basics of world biography has a very good understanding of global politics and culture. Secondly, I completely agree that the school student gets educated on local biography more than world history. Even though local data is smaller than world data, it is necessary to give more priority for their native place knowledge as the majority of the children are going to run their rest of the life in their own country. For example, in my country small kids are studying more about global language than local language, because of this our own language is dying slowly. So, it is our responsibility to keep our language alive by learning more about our local history. To conclude, local history must be learnt more than a global history by children; However, kids should learn basic information about world biography which will be helpful, when they roam around the world.