In the modern world,it is no longer necessary to use animals for food or use animals products for instance,clothing and medicines .To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People are being encouraged to eat vegetarian food as well as were performed strategies for the protection and welfare of animals. However, it seems rather excessive to say that nourishment and materials which are made from animals should not be used anymore, for reasons which I will explain here. Firstly, eating relies on a whole range of factors, not only on the benefits of health. For example, in many cultures, meat is the main ingredient in traditional meals and this habit is difficult to change because it is sometimes very related to religion. Secondly, the costumes of silk or wool are the clear demonstration that the clothes can be made from animals without killing them. Obviously, Italia's famous fashion houses have provided the feeling of luxury by using these fabrics for decades and it has been widely accepted by people who love fashion without any complaints about animal's right. Finally, we should remember that some beauty products are produced by individual creatures or groups of such creatures. For instance, collagen used commercially are traditionally extracted from animal tissues. Admittedly, it is true that the lives of animals should be respected and many people choose a vegetarian diet for moral or health reasons which may reduce the risk of disease like cancer. However, this tends to happen in countries which do not have a special course in eating or have alternative products but result in completely from plants. In conclusion, it appears that people aim to minimize the suffering that animals experience. Nevertheless, it will be taken a long time until equally effective alternatives have been developed as well as through the gradual adaptation to local customs.