In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or the building they live in. What are the reasons for this ? How can people research this ?

In some nations, more and more residents tend to explore the past of their building. The writer of this essay believes that the cause of this action is not only the value of treasure and ancient items left but also protecting the historic origin of this building and people research their homes online or ask former occupants for information. It's vital that the benefit of finding the historic items. To clarify, historically, those items are evidence of the times or the existence of some events in the past. Economically, if this item is valuable, it can bring a huge sum of money for the owner of this building. For example, an item found in an old building, was the important evidence of Hung king era in vietnam. Another reason for this is preversing reversing the cultural origin of this building. To explain further, some building has the length of history that need to explore in order to grow country's tourism and culture. Taking Son Dong cave as a contextual example, Vietnam economy has increasingly grow up, thanks to the financial source from tourist in that landscape. Turning towards to individuals conduct research about their residence by gathering information online or consulting previous occupants of the house. In fact, with the information from both internet and real people which are comprehend more effectively and ensured the accuracy of the information. Thus, use the source of data online and reality can help them in studying the building's structure. In conclusion, due to the value antique and historic value of this building, the people has the trend of finding the history of the building by researching their homes online or asking former occupants for information.