It's generally believed that success in fields such as art and sport can only be achieved if a person has natural talent. However, it's sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or artist. Discuss both these views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Possessing the various talents like the arts and sports is becoming very important among the youth. Many people own these talents naturally or by born while many has to work very hard in order to achieve some expertise. It is certainly a debatable question that, whether these talents can only be conceived by born or any child can be taught to achieve those. I will discuss both the views in detail in this very essay. First of all, there are undoubtedly, many athletes and artist who had some gifts by born. But even they need proper instruction and guidance in order to improve their techniques. May be their talents are by born, but experience is not. They may be quick learner and all but still they have to follow their instructor in order to obtain success. For instance, Leonardo Da Vinci, who was a great artist and a notable scientist in his times, owned the many aptitudes in Linguistics and science from his childhood but still he is known as a renowned artist in today's world. His artistic talent has come into the light because of his mentor and teacher. On the flip side, Some children are slow learners. They don't possess so called gifts in their genes. But they can be instructed and by hard working and a good teacher, they can also succeed in many fields. Every person has some ability, May be not in the arts then in science or sports and it can be awake by proper guidance and counsel. For example, Albert Einstein, who was very weak as child but developed his abilities later in life by proper teaching and diligent tries. To conclude, a human can achieve anything by genuine learning and mentor. A person can attain talents and can also become succeed in various fields by his hard-work and experience, and not only from his Genetic talents.