The most important consideration when choosing any career or job is having a high income. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is often held that money is crucial when choosing a career, while some others believe that a person should be satisfied with his or her job, whatever the payment. I strongly agree with the second statement, because a job is a lifetime decision that determines whether you happy, motivated worker or a sad, miserable one. This essay will examine both opinions and provide my knowledge. On the one hand, income is a very important subject, and it plays a huge role when someone decides to choose a career. Furthermore, some companies have great environments and good services, but the payment is very low, which is the main reason behind the low number of applications for the company's positions. For example, most employees complain about high prices nowadays. In addition, people go for a high-paying job, so they do not face the same issues as others. Not only that, but also our generation's economy is gradually increasing day by day. As a result, cash has become the most important thing when considering a path. On the other hand, other individuals see that satisfaction is way more important. In other words, when a worker is genuinely happy while doing his or her tasks, he or she will offer the best results. Moreover, pursuing a career means doing what you love. For example, Doctors see that saving humans' lives is one of the best feelings ever, and they feel happy and thankful. In addition, educators enjoy transferring their knowledge to their students. As a result, a well-educated generation is born. From my knowledge, I once tried to go for a high income rather than preferences, and it was a bad decision, because I had to face several consequences. To conclude, although cash should be considered when choosing a path, I believe that happiness and satisfaction must also be taken seriously.