Q1. Nowadays,many people have to work longer hours, and they feel more stressed out than before. What are the reasons? What can employers do to make their life easier.

In recent years, one of the conspicuous trends is working extra hours along with getting more stress compare to the past; therefore, it metamorphosed into a burning topic which requires attention to find out the causes and the solution. Notwithstanding, this discourse delves into the reasoning behind this unfortunate occurrence, and subsequently, will put forward the panacea to arresting this worrying trend. Admittedly, the exponents that postulate that working longer shifts is an essential requirement to surge more products - have their own justification. The rationale behind this validation might be the competition among all businessmen in regards of assembling much merchandise they can to enhance their profit. Put differently, for the betterment of a nation, and to enjoy all facilities of the modern era, people are urged to struggle hard to make their financial conditions better, and so does for the country. To exemplify, youngsters are highly encouraged to work overtime during this uncertain situation due to COVID-19 virus in essential workplaces to help out other vulnerable people. However, thinking about the solution, could the physical activities, spending time with family, meditation as well as music reduce the stressful situation, be absolutely right? Certainly it follows that moderate to severe exercise can boost the oxygen level in the body and helps to relax after the work. Besides, having a quality time for loved ones not only improve the relationships, but also relieve tension by increasing self-confidence. Moreover, meditation and favourite music are known as a stress buster as it affects the brain and releases happy hormones. On top of that, the strict rules by the authorities can also decrease the trend of working more hours. To epitomise, according to one survey by the University of London in 2009, 50% of the population reduced stress by performing yoga and candle meditation in London. To conclude, having explored both slants, I reiterate that working more than a regular shift, youth is evolving themselves into getting more mental conditions; nevertheless, some government laws and self-awareness of people have enough potential to stop the menace.