some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible.others believe that some information is too valuable to be shared freely. discuss both views and give your own opinion

AT PRESENT, FRAUD CASES ARE AT ITS PEAK LEVEL THAN A DECADE AGO. CERTAIN FOLKS THINK THAT PEOPLE SHOULD SHARE THIER ALL THE INFORMATION WITH OTHERS. WHEREAS, THE REST OF THE INDIVIDUALS ARGUE THAT CERTAIN DETAILS ARE CRUCIAL THAT ONE DOES NOT SHARED IT. THIS ESSAY WILL DISCUSS WHY SUCH PEOPLE HAVE CERTAIN BELIEVE. I THINK IT ONE SHOULD THINK ABOUT THE NECESSOTY AND REQUIREMENT BEFORE SHARING ANY DETAILS TO SUSTAIN THE PRIVACY. ON THE ONE HAND, THE MAJOR BENEFIT OF SHARING ANY DETAIL IS THAT IT MAKES A WORK EFFORLESS AND EASY WITHOUT ANY INTERUPTION. BECAUSE, SOME TIME LACK OF INFORMATION MAY CAUSE DELAY IN SOME CHORES THAT ARE NEEDED TO BE FINISHED ON TIME. AS A RESULT, THEY MIGHT FACE DEVASTATING CIRCUMSTANCES. FOE INSTNACE, AS PER THE UK UNIVERSITY SURVEY, 80% OF THE WORK PLACES ARE FAST AND DO QUICK PROCESSING OF SOME LEGAL CHORES DUE TO THE AVAILABILITY OF ALL THE REQURED INFORMATION. ON THE OTHER HAND, THERE ARE SOME CRUCIAL INFORMATION THAT SHOULD NOT BE SHARED DUE TO THE INCREASE IN THE OFFENCE. WHEN WE DISCUSS OUR INFORMATION TO SOMEONE, THAT PERSON MIGHT TALE AN ADVANTAGE OF IT IN DOING FRAUD. THAN THE VICTIME WILL GET AND SUSPECIOUS CALLS AND THREATEN ABOUT THE MONEY. THIS WOULD END UP IN OFFENCE. FOR EXAMPLE, ACCORDING TO THE USA CRIME BRANCH STUDIES, 70% OF THE PEOPLE ARE VICTIM IN ANY CRIME AND THE MAIN REASON BEHIND IT IS SHARING THE IMPORTANT DETAILS. IN CONCLUSION, BERFORE, DISCUSSING ANY INFORMATION, PERSON SHOULD COSIDERED WHETHER IT IS ESSENTICAL TO DO SO OR THERE ARE ANY ALTERNATIVES OF IT. THAN THE DETRIMENTAL IMPACT OF SHARING COULD BE DECLINE TO SOME EXTENT WHICH IS MORE VITAL.