some people think that the government should take care of disadvantaged people such as unemployed and homeless people. do you agree or disagree?

There are people who think that the authority are the one to be responsible to look after needy individuals such as sleeplessness and out of work people. First of all, our society is made of every other individual and it is important that everyone is treated equally, especially for moneyless civilians. However, many people think that the state is the one to be in charge, therefore providing aid to people facing difficulties. And indeed, if the union does not support our population’s needs many civilians will begin to suffer higher levels of difficulties. Furthermore, living rough people should try to seek life improvement by themselves too. For instance, I believe the day ahead is different and much more opportunities are there. However, if every individual put an effort to change what they are not content with such as, financial aspects, living life conditions or the country that they are living in thus, making movements investing in their inner will to begin a new lifestyle could indeed solve various issues faced by people living on the streets and this would be without regime’s reliance. Moreover, by finding a way to make money needy people will not need to rely on authority benefits. Overall, I partly agree that the politics have to support destitute people by granting them job opportunity because I believe that it is also possible to enhance homeless lives by their own self’s effort. Therefore, getting up early every morning to find a job and thereby saving money to make new plans for the future.