Smoking tobacco should be made illegal like other dangerous drugs. Agree or disagree ?

Smoking snuff should be made illicit like other hazardous narcotics. To sum up, it is crystal clear from the given topic that Dangerous of Tobacco has both benefits and drawbacks and. I tend to use tobacco it is harmful for person health and people should understand, on account of smoking crop it harms human health and causes dependence in the body and leads to death. On the one hand, I could be highlighted that in my opinion, using a crop or smoking some of smoking substances harms to the human body.From my point of view, when person smoking tobacco, the smoke which passes through the respiratory system, lungs destroys the vascular tubes which as lead in the end to lung cancer. In my way of thinking due to the fact that the smoke is not illegal everyone can use it for smoking and it so bad for the population of the country. I imagine that most companies of making, crop, must sell smoking only for users older than 18 years and cigarette sellers or smoking clubs like hookah house, must sell or allow enter only for visitors over 18+. According to me, if people will not agree with laws in the end, the majority of people they will become victims of cigarette and dangerous diseases From my perspective, if the government creates a new rule like using smoke and Smoking of Smoking substances will be illegal, it will be a big plus for the health of the population, and it will save many people’s lives.